May 2007
Thursday,
May 24, 2007
North East Region Celebration
Artspace above Books & Company
1685 3rd Ave, Prince George
3:30 – 5:00 pm
Monday,
May 28, 2007
Extended Lower Mainland
Network- Celebration

Marine Drive Golf Club
7425 Yew Street
Vancouver BC V6P 6H1
4:00 – 6:00 pm
Tuesday,
May 29, 2007
Sunshine Coast District – local Network
Sunshine Coast Golf Course
Tuesday,
May 29, 2007
West Kootenay Network Celebration
Castlegar Recreation Center
4:00 – 6:00 pm
Thursday,
May 31, 2007
East Kootenay Network Celebration
Prestige Inn, Cranbrook
4:00 – 6:00 pm
June 2007
Monday
June 4, 2007
Langley Network
Celebration
Langley School Board Office
4:00 – 6:00 pm
Monday,
June 4, 2007
South Vancouver Island Showcase
SJ Willis Auditorium
923 Topaz Ave, Victoria
4:00 – 6:00 pm
Wednesday,
June 6, 2007
Okanagan Zone Network Celebration
Vintage Hills Golf Course
3509 Carrington Rd, Westbank
4:00 – 5:30 pm
Monday,
June 11, 2007
North Island Network
Celebration
Crowne Isle golf course
Courtenay
5:00 -7:00 pm
Monday,
June 11, 2007
Mid Island Network Celebration
Nanaimo Rugby Club
6700 Dover Rd, Nanaimo
Time: TBA
Wednesday,
June 13, 2007
Northwest Region Celebration
Wednesday, June 13, 2007
venue TBA
Terrace
Healthy Schools Network Meeting Schedule
January to June 2007
http://www.bced.gov.bc.ca/health/hsnetwo
Maps & Directions
Directions to the Surrey Conference Centre and Inglewood Curriculum Centre, West Vancouver- Click here for PDF
Contact Information
Kelowna Sandra Sellick-
sellicks@silk.net
Penticton Sharon Sola-
ssola@summer.com
Northwest Region Elizabeth Wilson
ekwilson@citytel.net
North Central Region Frances Roch
froch@sd57.bc.ca
Kootenay-Boundary Region Pat Dooley
pdooley@sd8.bc.ca
SD #46 Sunshine Coast Bev Craig
bcraig@sd46.bc.ca
SD #54 Bulkley Valley Christine Dickinson
cdickins@sd54.bc.ca
SD #61 Greater Victoria Irene Corman
icorman@sd61.bc.ca
SD #68 Nanaimo-Ladysmith Donna Klockars
dklockars@sd68.bc.ca
SD #71 Comox Valley Lyneita Swanson
lyneita.swanson@sd71.bc.ca
SD #79 Cowichan Valley Candace Spilsbury
cspilsbury@sd79.bc.ca